Page 2 of 12

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.0.1

Posted: 17 Aug 2013, 18:02
by CadenDonuts
BobertThe3rd wrote:Any chance of updating the 1.5.2 pack to 3.7.2?
Done!

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.0.1

Posted: 17 Aug 2013, 23:02
by BobertThe3rd
lol "downported 4.1 to 1.5 file structure" so true, so true. (was thinking of doing it myself if I was able to figure out all the other problems with the FTB texture pack, far too many patches abandoned by their original author with actual up to date links buried in the comments or else separate modules altogether, and then comes the scrubbing of the images for left behind transparencies, like remnants from adjacent items in the grid pattern, and finally the most insidious of them all, finding size discrepancies, and yes I am still trying to put together an FTB texture pack, the one that posted in response to my request is the equivalent of the error riddled one I stitched together on day 1 :p, oh wells, they'll get it fixed eventually, maybe more so with my help :p) Thank you for reducing my headache :p.

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.0.1

Posted: 30 Oct 2013, 19:14
by HanFox
Needs updating to include the Iron Kinesis Pipe :)

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.0.1

Posted: 31 Oct 2013, 20:37
by CadenDonuts
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0xtmr3l718dv3 ... 20512x.zip
Mind scaling? (flowing liquids are 256x)

Re: [128x/64x/32x] Railcraft v8.2.0.0

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 17:45
by fatoo
looks like the gui for gates got shifted somehow in the 64x pack
Show
Image

Re: [128x/64x/32x] Railcraft v8.2.0.0

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 17:53
by HanFox
fatoo wrote:looks like the gui for gates got shifted somehow in the 64x pack
Show
Image
Work fine for me in MC1.6 with BC v4.1.2.

What version of the mod and what textures have you got?

Re: [128x/64x/32x] Railcraft v8.2.0.0

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 18:48
by fatoo
HanFox wrote:
fatoo wrote:looks like the gui for gates got shifted somehow in the 64x pack
Show
Image
Work fine for me in MC1.6 with BC v4.1.2.

What version of the mod and what textures have you got?
Im using 1.6.4-4.1.2.4.181 with Sphax_BuildCraft_v4.1.2_64x on MC1.6.4 but i also got the sphax textures from denpipes and additionalpipes also.

Edit: oh i forgot its a forked BC build from denoflionx maybe thats why

[512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.1.2

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 18:54
by HanFox
Not sure what to tell you. The GUI in the zip lines up with the vanilla GUI and all the items, etc. line up correctly.

Unless there's a bug on MC1.6.4 that doesn't occur on MC1.6.2...

Do you get the issue with vanilla textures?

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.1.2

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 19:57
by Pesti
The quarry arm is a little bit broken. I'm running v4.1.2 (128x) on Minecraft 1.6.4

That's what it looks like to me:

Image

Any idea of what is happening here?

Re: [512x - 32x] Buildcraft v4.1.2

Posted: 08 Nov 2013, 21:46
by fatoo
HanFox wrote:Not sure what to tell you. The GUI in the zip lines up with the vanilla GUI and all the items, etc. line up correctly.

Unless there's a bug on MC1.6.4 that doesn't occur on MC1.6.2...

Do you get the issue with vanilla textures?
Vanilla textures works fine
Show
Image


Edit: I open up both textures vanilla and sphax in PS on different layers to see if they fit together and they dont.
Show
Image